REVIEWS FROM AMAZON

Amazon Review

Thank you for the smooth transaction of a good item that arrived on time and as described!
5.0
2016-05-11T05:27:39+00:00
Thank you for the smooth transaction of a good item that arrived on time and as described!

Amazon Review

Received it in 3 days! Phenomenol service & packaged to arrive intact.
5.0
2016-05-11T05:28:13+00:00
Received it in 3 days! Phenomenol service & packaged to arrive intact.

Amazon Review

Fabulous product! Wonderful packaging! Will definitely order more from this vendor!
5.0
2016-05-11T05:28:36+00:00
Fabulous product! Wonderful packaging! Will definitely order more from this vendor!

Amazon Review

Excellent product and customer service. Arrived five days prior than EXPECTED!
5.0
2016-05-11T05:28:52+00:00
Excellent product and customer service. Arrived five days prior than EXPECTED!

Amazon Review

Bought to put in care package . The recipient was very pleased with the product.
5.0
2016-05-11T05:29:27+00:00
Bought to put in care package . The recipient was very pleased with the product.

Amazon Review

So good and nothing like any other choc covered raisins. Very sweet raisins kept them in the fridge so I would not eat the entire bag in one seating. Please make larger bags!
5.0
2016-05-11T05:29:38+00:00
So good and nothing like any other choc covered raisins. Very sweet raisins kept them in the fridge so I would not eat the entire bag in one seating. Please make larger bags!

Amazon Review

Very good tasting treat! Perfect for almost anyone! Loved it!
5.0
2016-05-11T05:30:04+00:00
Very good tasting treat! Perfect for almost anyone! Loved it!

Amazon Review

Item arrived as described and on time. No need to contact seller. Highly recommend!
5.0
2016-05-11T05:30:19+00:00
Item arrived as described and on time. No need to contact seller. Highly recommend!

Amazon Review

Great healthy snacks and my kids love them to!
5.0
2016-05-11T05:31:08+00:00
Great healthy snacks and my kids love them to!

Amazon Review

Quick service, great packaging, product arrived in great condition.
5.0
2016-05-11T05:31:26+00:00
Quick service, great packaging, product arrived in great condition.

Amazon Review

Great ordering experience!
5.0
2016-05-11T05:31:49+00:00
Great ordering experience!

Amazon Review

These are so delicious and smooth tasting, great quality and super yummy chocolate. Thank you so much.
5.0
2016-05-11T05:32:06+00:00
These are so delicious and smooth tasting, great quality and super yummy chocolate. Thank you so much.

Amazon Review

This taste great and is a lot healthier then others, thank you.
5.0
2016-05-11T05:32:19+00:00
This taste great and is a lot healthier then others, thank you.

Amazon Review

This seller was excellent with customer service from purchase of the item until receipt! The item was high quality, packaged nicely and shipped quickly! I would recommend them to anyone! They care about their customers!
5.0
2016-05-11T05:33:00+00:00
This seller was excellent with customer service from purchase of the item until receipt! The item was high quality, packaged nicely and shipped quickly! I would recommend them to anyone! They care about their customers!

Amazon Review

Package arrived sooner than estimated. Wasted no time in opening and endulging. It was as awesome as I remember. Sweet and chocolaty as I remember but not too sweet. Great chocolates.
5.0
2016-05-11T05:33:15+00:00
Package arrived sooner than estimated. Wasted no time in opening and endulging. It was as awesome as I remember. Sweet and chocolaty as I remember but not too sweet. Great chocolates.

Amazon Review

Delicious, low glycemic chocolates! No strange after taste and just the right amount of sweetness.
5.0
2016-05-11T05:33:38+00:00
Delicious, low glycemic chocolates! No strange after taste and just the right amount of sweetness.

Amazon Review

Great product and company.
5.0
2016-05-11T05:34:02+00:00
Great product and company.

Amazon Review

Great product & faster shipping then expected! 🙂
5.0
2016-05-11T05:34:19+00:00
Great product & faster shipping then expected! 🙂

Amazon Review

This arrived much faster than estimated. It tastes great!
5.0
2016-05-11T05:34:42+00:00
This arrived much faster than estimated. It tastes great!
5.0
19

Reviews For TRŪ Chocolate™

TRU Chocolate Dark Chocolate Wafers
Review by gluten-free-n-y-c.com
09/28/2015

I recently tried Tru Chocolate Sold Dark Chocolate Wafers; the ultimate healthy chocolate. Made from only the finest organic, fair trade cocoa, blended with healthy ingredients – these healthy chocolates are guaranteed to love you back as much as you love them! Not only are these healthier than most chocolates, they also have great flavor and texture. It’s smooth, rich and melts in my mouth….. ( Read More )

Chocolate That Loves You Back
Review by thebusy.be
11/13/2015

TRU Chocolate has no gluten (certified gluten free!), dairy, sugar, corn syrup or added fructose. What’s even better, they’re non-GMO certified, organic, vegan certified and kosher certified. Wham bam thank you ma’am. It seriously does not get better than that. This chocolate is the perfect tool to take any baked good up a notch…. ( Read More )

Helped With My Candida Diet
Review by Leslie
05/01/2016

I came to Tru Chocolate while struggling with the effects of Systemic yeast overgrowth – Subsequently, I had to follow a Candida diet – All forms of sugar and sugar alcohols were OFF limits – except for Xylitol. Fortunately, I am not a huge sweet tooth, but a girl has got to have a piece of chocolate.

I am completely in love with your Chocolate covered Almonds and Gluten free pretzels – And I have found that 2 or 3 pieces does the trick for any cravings.I have so many restrictions on the Candida diet, and it was a joy to find a product that is so high quality and that I can enjoy without exacerbating my problem.

I am looking forward to using your chocolate wafers to bake a flourless choclate almond torte – will keep you posted on my results after I bake and taste.

Thanks for creating such wonderful products!